Progress on TDD Prototype – First Pygame

on

The latest progress on the game that I’m crafting in an effort to get more exposure with Python. It’s going ok and I’m slowly understanding the code. It’s getting easier to read with each passing day.

In other news, I’m doing a coursea course called  An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python – https://www.coursera.org/course/interactivepython

It should be interesting and I’m looking forward to it. Hopefully the practise I’ve been doing with the Prototype game should put me in good stead.

I’m also reading

I’ll post a review of the course and the book once I’ve finished both.

 

Leave a Reply

